Gender Neutral Restrooms – where the poop hits the fan

February 13, 2015
Coming to a bathroom near year - Mixed sex restrooms!

Coming to a bathroom near you – Mixed sex restrooms!

By Vicky Kaseorg

The Charlotte City Council agreed Monday night to consider a proposal for gender neutral rest-rooms, locker-rooms, bath houses, and other areas where males and females have the right to privacy. This is not a joke. Anyone who expresses discomfort in his own gender’s restroom may enter at will the restroom of the opposite gender if the proposal passes.

Let the lawsuits begin! (on my tax-payer dime, I might add.) Sexual slave traffickers, have at it! You now have access to victims galore! Sexual perverts, bonanza! You may now peep to your heart’s content! Sexual predators, easy pickins’ offered in the name of equal rights.

And you prudes who don’t want you and little Suzy in the same shower room at the YMCA with the strange man? Get over it. Modesty and sexual segregation during private things like bathing or bathrooming is so yesterday.

Some of we less enlightened folks might want to raise our concerns.  On February 23rd, there will be a public meeting. Let your voice be heard! Call the Charlotte City Clerk’s office at (704) 336-2248 and request to speak at the Feb 23rd Citizens’ Forum by giving your name, full address, and daytime telephone. During the Council meeting, as your name is called you will have 3 minutes to voice your concerns.

Then, write to the mayor and city council members. Flood their offices with calls. If you think this is morality and sanity going down the toilet…well…

Mayor Dan Clodfelter
704-336-2241
mayor@charlottenc.gov

Mayor Pro Tem Michael D. Barnes
704-509-6141
barnesforcharlotte@gmail.com

Claire Green Fallon
704-336-6105
cfallon@charlottenc.gov

David Howard
704-336-4099
info@davidhowardclt.com

Vi Lyles
704-336-3431
vlyles@charlottenc.gov

Patsy B. Kinsey
704-336-3432
pkinsey@charlottenc.gov

Al Austin
704-336-3185
aaustin@charlottenc.gov

LaWana Mayfield
704-336-3435
lmayfield@charlottenc.gov

Gregory A. Phipps
704-336-3436
gaphipps@charlottenc.gov

John N. Autry
704-336-2777
jautry@charlottenc.gov

Kenny Smith
704-574-7241
krsmith@charlottenc.gov

Edmund H. Driggs
704-432-7077
ed@eddriggs.com

 

Vicky Kaseorg is a blogger and author. Further information on her work available at http://www.amazon.com/Vicky-Kaseorg/e/B006XJ2DWU

Share

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Join newsletter
Please help North Carolina Conservative Dot Net. Please donate $5, $10, or whatever you can afford to help our cause today!

DISCLAIMER

TERMS OF USE

Privacy Policy

Like Box

WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera